lne

IMG_6993 copyweb
Just doing some late night editing. I haven’t even loaded wedding number three into my computer yet. Delivered number one’s online gallery. Almost finished with this wedding, number two. It will be then that I pull that card out of my camera for the third. I’ve learned a LOT about shooting weddings in the last two weeks. I will be sure to blog about it for two reasons: so I don’t forget and so maybe some sweet bride (they are usually in charge of booking for photos, right?) might happen across it. They were learning experiences with numerous surprises, but I wouldn’t change them. I loved the families I met, the heartfelt moments I witnessed, and the occasional Dorito I sneaked from a glass bowl.

In all fairness for my picture a day challenge, this was NOT taken today. But I hardly fit today into today. And now I will rest my head so that I may try again tomorrow. Hugs to all my late night editing and blogging followers.

Leave a Reply

