It sure is nice to be home. *exhale*

One would think that would mean the rush, rush, rush of life would slow to an easy 45 mph. It doesn’t. *exhale* I’m taking a minute of “me time” tonight so that I can upload “on time”.

My boys had a moment of chalk talk today. The two year old is all about art and expression with any medium–give the boy a pencil!–my oldest thinks he isn’t artistic at all–give that one a hockey stick! I encourage them to stretch. In fact, we have a canvas project that has been on the back burner. I think this might be the week.

Stay tuned.. Thanks for visiting again.

Leave a Reply

