My sweet boys.. Wish the lighting wasn’t hitting Trevor’s face the way it is…I should have taken a better look, but, boy, are they tired of me and my camera. I had to be quick. This was impromptu after picking up Trevor from school. Looked at their shirts and told them to hop up there for a picture. I snapped about three and they were done. Guess I should be thankful for that, right?

It was another beautiful day in Alaska today–it hit 72 degrees–and the sun is still shining brightly at 9:27. Yay for summertime!

Leave a Reply

