I’ve never been to an NHL game. It’s on our TV everyday (though my hubby probably would stand to watch something else on occasion. Hey though…we need to get our money’s worth for the NHL package, right?) But more than any pro game I love watching my son, Trevor, play. He’s in his fourth year. He’s come quite a way with his skating skills and puck handling. Let me brag for a minute and say his passes are always right where he intended. The best part is he goes all out for each game. He’s never been on a winning team and sometimes he handles defeat better than his mom. In so many ways I am proud of my hockey hopeful. Dress me up and get me to the rink any day…please!

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

